MRT Free Travel

MRT Free Travel extended to 23 Jun 2015

Start at a MRT Station outside the city and tap out at any of the 18 city area stations below before 7.45am to enjoy free travel on the MRT. To be eligible for free MRT rides, the point of entry cannot be from any of the 18 city area stations below. Applicable only on weekdays (excluding public holidays):

  1. Bayfront MRT Station
  2. Bras Basah MRT Station
  3. Bugis MRT Station
  4. Chinatown MRT Station
  5. City Hall MRT Station
  6. Clarke Quay MRT Station
  7. Dhoby Ghaut MRT Station
  8. Downtown MRT Station
  9. Esplanade MRT Station
  10. Lavender MRT Station
  11. Marina Bay MRT Station
  12. Orchard MRT Station
  13. Outram Park MRT Station
  14. Promenade MRT Station
  15. Raffles Place MRT Station
  16. Somerset MRT Station
  17. Tanjong Pagar MRT Station
  18. Telok Ayer MRT Station

Have a nice day!